Online webinar
See all Events »
Now available 'On-Demand': Sustainable Finance Live - Investments and Asset Management Workshop

When:

On Demand

Where:

A Virtual Event

Now available 'On-Demand': Sustainable Finance Live - Investments and Asset Management Workshop

Please register above to view the on-demand sessions that took place.

The Sustainable Finance Live – Investments and asset management workshop took place on 2/3 June and detailed how investment opportunities can transform the greenhouse gas landscape.

The sessions defined what investors require in order to track and securitise with confidence and what asset managers need to build portfolios that institutional investors will select. Most importantly, we discussed, what will give them confidence in the veracity of data and zero in on reporting in sustainable finance.

It is clear that a data access and report redesign are needed in the investment and asset management space.

Day 1: Presentations
Day 2: Series of interactive workshops
- Session 1: Investing in Green Energy Storage and Securitising Green Investments
- Session 2: Impact Investing
- Session 3: Reporting and Data to Build an ESG Portfolio

Click here to view the highlights video

Designing and building sustainable finance products and services for the investment and asset management industries. 

Upcoming events
See all Events »
Save the Date!

Save the Date!

Tuesday 6th September 2022 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Webinar - Innovation jumpstart: The culture reset and building partnerships

Webinar - Innovation jumpstart: The culture reset and building partnerships

Tuesday 13th September 2022 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Register for our upcoming webinar with WSO2 on Tuesday 13th September at 15:00 BST, as industry experts discuss how should banks categorise and define the types of products they wish to enhance/build.

Webinar - P27: Achieve sustainability goals through payments infrastructure modernisation

Webinar - P27: Achieve sustainability goals through payments infrastructure modernisation

Tuesday 20th September 2022 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Register for our upcoming webinar with P27 and Equinix on Tuesday 20th September 2022 15:00 BST where we discuss the progress of the P27 launch and how modernising payments infrastructure can help achieve sustainability goals.