ISITC names 2021 board

Source: ISITC

ISITC, the industry trade group focused on developing standards and best practices in financial services operations, today announced its 2021-2022 Board of Directors.

Each year, the Board of Directors holds elections to determine the board members for the following year. ISITC is pleased to announce the one-year term extension of the following dedicated officers:

• Chair: Lisa Iagatta (Tegra118)
• Vice Chair: Kristin Swenton Hochstein (Refinitiv)
• 2nd Vice Chair: Rich Robinson (Bloomberg, LP)
• Immediate Past Chair: Erica Borghi (Brown Brothers Harriman)

ISITC is excited to also welcome Ana Lotharius (DTCC) as its appointed Secretary for the 2021-2022 term. Charles Mottinger (State Street Corporation) will continue to serve as ISITC’s appointed Treasurer.

In addition to its officer positions, ISITC’s Board of Directors welcomes three other new Directors, including Erik Barry (Credit-Suisse Securities (USA)), Christopher Daur (Goldman Sachs & Co, LLC), and Grace Kang (The TCW Group).

“The financial services industry is at a pivotal moment of change and growth, and we at ISITC are dedicated to positioning our member firms at the forefront of industry innovation and transformation,” says ISITC Chair Lisa Iagatta. “As a volunteer-run organization, our leadership team consists of professionals across various securities organizations who devote time outside of their full-time careers to excel the ISITC mission for the past three decades. I look forward to the 2021-2022 term and the many years to come under our Board’s leadership.”

Finally, a special thank you to Krista Scharfenberger (BNY Mellon) for her 20 years as an active ISITC participant, serving both as Co-Chair of the Settlements Working Group and most recently on the Board of Directors for the past 8 years. 

Comments: (0)