Online webinar
See all Events »
On Demand Webinar: SWIFT gpi - Preparing for 2020 and Beyond

When:

On Demand

Where:

Online Webinar

On Demand Webinar: SWIFT gpi - Preparing for 2020 and Beyond

Join Finextra, ACI Worldwide and SWIFT for the third in our global webinar series looking at how banks can maximise on their SWIFT gpi investment and prepare for 2020.

Topics of discussion include:

  • Where are we in the journey of SWIFT gpi and how can a bank benefit from SWIFT gpi?
  • How can banks fully leverage overlays – e.g. pre-validation, GCCT Instant etc?
  • How do you extend your SWIFT gpi offering beyond HQ to branches globally?
  • Universal Confirmations – What? How? When?

Speakers:

  • Anna Milne - Editor, Finextra
  • Daniel Lynch - Data Analytics Compliance and Payments Innovation, SWIFT
  • Adam Needel - Principal Solution Leader, ACI Worldwide
     

 

Upcoming events
See all Events »
Webinar - Creating a skill development programme aligned to strategic planning

Webinar - Creating a skill development programme aligned to strategic planning

Thursday 21 October 2021 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Register for our upcoming webinar with Pluralsight on Thursday 21 October 2021 at 15:00 BST, as industry experts discuss benefits of collaborative use of technology solutions.

Save the Date!

Save the Date!

Thursday 18 November 2021 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 11:00 EDT

Save the Date!

Save the Date!

Tuesday 16 November 2021 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 11:00 EDT