MTS appoints new management board

Source: MTS

MTS S.p.A. is pleased to announce that the Company's Supervisory Board has appointed a new Management Board with immediate effect.

The Management Board, which is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Company, will comprise the following Directors who have been elected for a one year term: Ciro Pietroluongo, Chairman (MTS), Luca Bagato, Deputy Chairman (Consultant to Borsa Italiana), Gianpaolo Alessandro (MTS), Pietro Poletto (Borsa Italiana), Alessandro Ravogli (Banca IMI), Carlos San Basilio (MTS), Stephen Wolff (Deutsche Bank).

The Supervisory Board, the Shareholders and members of the MTS Group thank the former Management Board for its contribution.

Comments: (0)