Conference / Exhibition
See all Events »
Finexpo - Outsourcing Strategies 2008

When:

5 June 2008

Where:

The Brewery, London

Finexpo - Outsourcing Strategies 2008

With the credit crisis still reverberating around the global financial industry and impacting balance sheets, there is an increased focus on outsourcing and offshoring arrangements. Financial institutions must ensure existing arrangements deliver on their efficiency targets, while looking at further ways to improve and reduce costs in their organisational structures, business models and infrastructures.

Finexpo - Outsourcing Strategies, a one-day conference from Finextra, explored the challenges - and opportunities - for firms looking to optimise their current outsourcing arrangements and seek new geographies, and business and operational areas, that could benefit from a more strategic sourcing approach.

 

Upcoming events
See all Events »
Webinar - Digital solutions: supporting SMEs during the economic downturn

Webinar - Digital solutions: supporting SMEs during the economic downturn

Tuesday 4th October 2021 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Register for our upcoming webinar with i2c on Tuesday 4th October at 15:00 BST, as industry experts discuss how payment and banking solutions will support businesses during the incoming economic downturn.

Webinar - Cloud and the future of efficiency

Webinar - Cloud and the future of efficiency

Thursday 6th October 2021 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Register for our upcoming webinar with ACI Worldwide on Thursday 6th October at 15:00 BST, as industry experts discuss how financial institutions improve how cloud is utilised.

Webinar - Financial inclusion: How data can expand opportunities for the unbanked

Webinar - Financial inclusion: How data can expand opportunities for the unbanked

Thursday 27th October 2022 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Register for our upcoming webinar with Provenir on Thursday 27th October at 15:00 BST, as industry experts discuss what steps can financial institutions and fintechs take to be more financially inclusive and expand their addressable market.