Conference / Exhibition
See all Events »
EBAday 2008 agenda

When:

Wednesday 25th June and Thursday 26th June 2008

Where:

Marina Congress Center, Helsinki

EBAday 2008 agenda

Please check this page regularly for the most up-to-date agenda, which is available as a pdf below.

Upcoming events
See all Events »
EBAday Online - Instant Payments: Transforming Corporate Payment experiences for a digital world

EBAday Online - Instant Payments: Transforming Corporate Payment experiences for a digital world

Wednesday 26 May 2021 at 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 8:00 EDT

An EBAday Online webcast in association with Fiserv

Webinar - Engagement Banking: Orchestrating the Customer Experience

Webinar - Engagement Banking: Orchestrating the Customer Experience

Thursday 10 June 2021 at 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 10:00 EDT

Register for our latest webinar with Backbase on Thursday 10 June 2021 at 15:00 BST as industry experts discuss Engagement Banking: Orchestrating the Customer Experience.

Webinar - Tackling the new frontier of fraud with machine learning

Webinar - Tackling the new frontier of fraud with machine learning

Thursday 24 June 2021 at 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 10:00 EDT

Register for our latest webinar with SIFT on Thursday 24 June 2021 at 15:00 BST as industry experts discuss tackling the new frontier of fraud with machine learning.