Conference / Exhibition
See all Events »
Finexpo CTS 2008 Agenda

When:

Wednesday 30th January 2008, 08:00-17:30

Where:

The Brewery

Finexpo CTS 2008 Agenda

Finexpo 2008 has been arranged so that you can spend the whole day at the event or you can turn up for just a couple of hours, attend some of the seminar presentations, visit the exhibition hall or meet with colleagues at the buffet lunch.

Wednesday 30 January 2008
  • 08.30 Finexpo 2008 opens: delegate registration and breakfast
  • 09.00 – 10.50 Seminars
  • 10.50 – 11.20 Refreshments
  • 11.20 – 13.10 Seminars
  • 13.00 – 14.00 Buffet Lunch
  • 14.00 – 16.30 Seminars
  • 16.30 – 18.00 Drinks reception (18.00 Finexpo 2008 closes)


Latest updates

Upcoming events
See all Events »
Save the Date!

Save the Date!

Thursday 22nd September 2022 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Save the Date!

Save the Date!

Thursday 6th October 2021 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Save the Date!

Save the Date!

Tuesday 18th October 2021 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT