Conference / Exhibition
See all Events »
EBAday ticket pricing

When:

24 - 26 November

Where:

EBAday 2020 is now a 3 day digital event

EBAday ticket pricing

EBAday ticket pricing has two categories:


  • Representation from EBA Member banks and associate members: Free of charge
  • Representation from Non EBA member organisations: EUR 500


Register your interest below and we will confirm your attendance via email. 

Due to the high demand on tickets, priority is given to employees and representatives of banks and financial services institutions, responsible for business and technology strategies, procurement processes, implementation and management.

The organisers reserve the right to refuse admission. To request a full copy of our entry criteria please email event-team@ebaday.com.

 

Upcoming events
See all Events »
Webinar - Future-proofing cross-border payments in a rapidly evolving world

Webinar - Future-proofing cross-border payments in a rapidly evolving world

Thursday 23 September 2021 at 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 10:00 EDT

Register for our upcoming webinar with Volante on Thursday 23 September 2021 at 15:00 BST, as industry experts discuss future-proofing cross-border payments in a rapidly evolving world

Save the Date!

Save the Date!

Tuesday 9 November 2021 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 11:00 EDT

Save the Date!

Save the Date!

Tuesday 30 November 2021 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 11:00 EDT