Save the Date!
Tuesday 2nd July 2024 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Online

Save the Date!

Check back soon for more information on our webinar in with CGI, set to take place on 2nd July 2024 at 15:00 BST

Register to join this webinar

Finextra Research would like to keep you informed about our events and services (such as relevant industry events) by e-mail, you can unsubscribe at any time:


Would you like to receive emails from Finextra on behalf of third parties' products, events and services?


Please read our Privacy Policy Privacy policy

The registration process is not live at this time

* denotes a required field