Online webinar
See all Events »
Save the Date!
Thursday 20th April 2023 15:00 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Online

Save the Date!

Check back soon for more information on our webinar with Mastercard, set to take place on Thursday 20th April 2023 at 15:00 Time BST

Register to join this online webinar

Finextra Research would like to keep you informed about our events and services (such as relevant industry events) by e-mail, you can unsubscribe at any time:


Would you like to receive emails from Finextra on behalf of third parties' products, events and services?


Please read our Privacy Policy Privacy policy

The registration process is not live at this time

* denotes a required field